Related Pages

Other WBA Competitions 2017
Senior County Championship
Open Double Rink
Under 25 Double Rink
Under 18 Pairs
National Mixed Pairs

Previous Years' Winners

2000 - Carmarthen County
2001 - West Glamorgan
2002 - West Glamorgan
2003 - South Glamorgan
2004 - Vale of Glamorgan
2005 - South Glamorgan
2006 - South Glamorgan
2007 - South Glamorgan
2008 - South Glamorgan
2009 - South Glamorgan
2010 - Monmouthshire
2011 - Monmouthshire
2012 - Mid Glamorgan
2013 - Mid Glamorgan
2014 - Monmouthshire
2015 - Vale of Glamorgan
2016 - Monmouthshire

County Championships 2017


Section A   vs   Section B
Section A   vs   Section B


Section A

Team PLD W L D For Agn Diff Pts
Mid Wales                
South Glamorgan                
Vale of Glamorgan                
West Glamorgan                


Section A - Results

Date Home   Away Venue
21st May Mid Wales   v   Montgomeryshire Llandrindod
  Vale of Glamorgan   v   South Glamorgan Dinas Powis
4th June South Glamorgan   v   West Glamorgan Penylan
  Mid Wales   v   Vale of Glamorgan Llandrindod
18th June West Glamorgan   v   Vale of Glamorgan Brynhyfryd BC
  Montgomeryshire   v   South Glamorgan Machynlleth
9th July West Glamorgan   v   Mid Wales Brynhyfryd
  Vale of Glamorgan   v   Montgomeryshire Dinas Powis
23rd July Montgomeryshire   v   West Glamorgan Machynlleth
  South Glamorgan   v   Mid Wales Penylan

Section B

Team PLD W L D For Agn Diff Pts
Carmarthen County                
Mid Glamorgan                

Section B - Results

Date Home   Away Venue
21st May Pembrokeshire   v   Ceredigion Pembroke Dock
  Mid Glamorgan   v   Carmarthen County Harlequins
4th June Carmarthen County   v   Monmouthshire Carmarthen BC
  Pembrokeshire   v   Mid Glamorgan Pembroke Dock
18th June Monmouthshire   v   Mid Glamorgan Panteg House
  Ceredigion   v   Carmarthen County New Quay
9th July Monmouthshire   v   Pembrokeshire Panteg House
  Mid Glamorgan   v   Ceredigion Harlequins
23rd July Ceredigion   v   Monmouthshire Lampeter
  Carmarthen County   v   Pembrokeshire Carmarthen BC